March Senior Spotlight: Joseph Holland

College: EKU

Major/minor: Art Education/ Sign language

Best memory of High School: The Music….and the laughter

Favorite class… Brinkerhoff

The thing I will miss most about high school will be… My friends

The thing that I will miss the least about high school… The drama

The thing I am looking forward to the most I college…  Focusing more on art

My advice for the underclassmen is… Find a place you trust, and then, try trusting it for a while.

Leave a Reply

