Student Senate Election Results

The following students were elected to serve on the West Jessamine High School Student Senate for the 2016-17 school year.

Senior Class Senators (10):

  • Colton Williams
  • Rosemary Alden
  • Trey Franklin
  • Jefferson Camacho
  • Nathan Fielder
  • Kaili Carson
  • Bethany Hamilton
  • Brett Gillispie
  • Kathi Munoz
  • Lauren Hemenover

Junior Class Senators (8):

  • Noah Daniel
  • Parker Tussey
  • Nathan Vermilion
  • Mackenzie Brenner
  • Alexis Rich
  • Brenna Hall
  • Kayla Seamands
  • Alexa Meza

Sophomore Class Senators (5):

  • Anna Hylen
  • Aaron Bickelman
  • Perry Allen
  • Lucas Labrillazo
  • Chris Collins

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s